Welcome Back Innovative Course-Builders!!

I apologize about this, I meant Thursday Apr 1 not Friday. Please let me know if you have conflicts with any of the following dates (revised):

Monday Mar 29 12:30
Thursday Apr 1 12:30
Wednesday Apr 7 12:30
Wednesday Apr 14 12:30

On Fri, Jan 22, 2010 at 2:58 PM, Julia Metzker <julia.metzker> wrote:

I hope you all had wonderful and relaxing breaks! I am sending this message to remind you that our next workshop is on Feb 8 at 12:30. Don’t forget you have some homework to complete before then.

Also, I am working with CETL to offer an introductory workshop in late March/early April. This will give us a chance to advertise next year’s workshop to faculty on campus. I’d like to have as many of you come as possible so you can talk a bit about what the workshop has done for you.

I am currently entertaining the following dates. If you see a conflict with any of these please let me know.

Monday Mar 29 12:30
Friday Apr 1 12:30
Wednesday Apr 7 12:30
Wednesday Apr 14 12:30

Thanks,
Julia

About Dr. J. Metzker

I believe in the power of a liberal education to transform individuals and society. I am currently the Executive Director of the Brown Center for Faculty Innovation and Excellence. Formerly, I led a community engagement initiative and held a full professorship in chemistry at a public liberal arts university. I am a proud product of The Evergreen State College.
This entry was posted in general interest. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

