Workshop session this Friday! (January 24, 2014)

I hope your spring semester is off to a great start. I am looking forward to our next ICbG workshop session this Friday, January 24 at 3:30PM in 113 Chapel. At the next session, we’re going to work on assessment. I think you would get the most out of this workshop session if you had 3-5 course goals with you. If you want someone else to review your course goals before Friday, then please email them to me or post them to the blog by Wednesday Jan. 22.

For those of you who posted or sent goals to me already, I will be emailing your comments soon and thank you (!!!!!!) for taking the time to send in your goals. Hopefully you’ll find that the extra work that you are doing now makes your course-building easier in the long run.

Looking forward to seeing you on Friday afternoon (refreshments will be provided).

Also please let me know if you don’t want to receive ICbG emails anymore (email me directly at caralyn.zehnder@gcsu.edu).

This entry was posted in announcement. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

