Our SENCER team has landed in Indy!

Upon arrival, Gregg and Joanne met a local celebrity, Kyle Marshall from the Butler basketball team. I am sure our team will come back with great stories to share in the fall!!

The SENCER team is composed of:

Joanne Previts, Middle Grades Education – TEAM LEADER
Gregg Kaufman, Government & Sociology
Laurie Huffman, Mathematics
Valerie Aranda, Art
Will Hobbs, Outdoor Education

About Dr. J. Metzker

I believe in the power of a liberal education to transform individuals and society. I am currently the Executive Director of the Brown Center for Faculty Innovation and Excellence. Formerly, I led a community engagement initiative and held a full professorship in chemistry at a public liberal arts university. I am a proud product of The Evergreen State College.
This entry was posted in announcement. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment